Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Joe Peterson Head Men's Basketball Coach and Athletic Director 406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Phil McClure Head Baseball Coach 406-377-9492 pmcclure@dawson.edu
Scotty Sturgis Volunteer Assistant Coach
Michael Ayers Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Joe Peterson Head Men's Basketball Coach and Athletic Director 406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu
Martin Pavicic Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 406-377-9461 mpavicic@dawson.edu
Scott Nissley Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Wacey Thompson Student Assistant Coach
Clancy Thomas Manager

Manager

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email

Student Assistant Coach

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Alexandra Chase Head Men's Track Coach 406-377-9466 achase@dawson.edu

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Alexandra Chase Head Men's Track Coach 406-377-9466 achase@dawson.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Jennifer Weeding Interim Rodeo Coach 406-377-9435 jweeding@dawson.edu

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
You cannot include an image in a page

Softball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Jim LeProwse Head Softball Coach 406-377-9466 jleprowse@dawson.edu
Tami Lagmay Assistant Softball Coach 256-473-3150 tjohnson@dawson.edu
Dean Svenvold Assistant Softball Coach

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Romeo Lagmay, Jr. Head Women's Basketball Coach 406-377-9450 rlagmay@dawson.edu
Paige Wright Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 406-377-9446 pwright@dawson.edu
Kasey Harrington Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Lily Pedersen Student Assistant Coach

Student Assistant Coach

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email
Dina Fritz Head Women's Volleyball Coach 406-377-9437 dfritz@dawson.edu

Name Title Phone Phone2 Email