Header Background
Top Tagline Background
Home Link

Women's Basketball

 

Women's Basketball Schedule 2013-14: Dawson Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-7 .781 12-4 .750 Lost 1 11-3 10-4 4-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sun Nov. 3 at University of Montana - Western JV
W, 57-53 Final Recap  
Fri Nov. 8 Minot Air Force Base
W, 80-44 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 9 Minot Air Force Base
W, 67-26 Final Box Score  
Mon Nov. 11 at Dakota College at Bottineau
W, 77-55 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 22 at North Idaho College
L, 76-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 23 vs. Lower Columbia College @ Coeur D'Alene, ID
W, 90-79 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 29 Minot Air Force Base
W, 81-48 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 30 Rocky Mountain College JV
W, 85-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Fri Dec. 6 at Central Wyoming College
W, 71-52 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 7 vs. Malmstrom Air Force Base @ Riverton, WY
W, 77-30 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 10 Northwest College
L, 64-56 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 13 at Williston State College
W, 75-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 14 Williston State College
L, 69-53 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 4 Little Big Horn College
W, 98-68 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 8 Sheridan College
W, 60-45 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 11 at Gillette College
forfeit
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 16 at Casper College
W, 80-73 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 17 at Western Wyoming Community College
L, 61-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Jan. 22 Miles Community College
W, 80-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 25 at Northwest College
W, 66-55 Final Box Score  
Tue Jan. 28 at Bismarck State College
W, 87-61 Final Box Score   Box Score  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Central Wyoming College
W, 79-65 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 5 at Little Big Horn College
W, 93-81 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 8 at Sheridan College
L, 63-60 Final Box Score  
Mon Feb. 10 Bismarck State College
W, 83-40 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Wed Feb. 12 Gillette College
W, 81-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 15 Casper College
L, 59-58 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 20 Western Wyoming Community College
W, 83-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 22 at Miles Community College
W, 77-71 Final Box Score  
March
Sun Mar. 2 vs. Trinidad State Junior College @ Rock Springs, WY
W, 88-74 Final Box Score  
Mon Mar. 3 vs. Otero Junior College @ Rock Springs, WY
W, 88-79 Final Box Score  
Tue Mar. 4 at Western Wyoming Community College
L, 80-76 Final Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed