Header Background
Top Tagline Background
Home Link

Softball

 

2013-14 Softball Schedule: Dawson Community College

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
27-18 .600 16-2 .889 Lost 1 8-2 16-13 3-3

 

Date Opponent Location Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 7 at University of Regina Tournament TBA
Sun Sep. 8 at University of Regina Tournament TBA
Sat Sep. 21 at MSU-Billings Tournament TBA
Sun Sep. 22 at MSU-Billings Tournament TBA
Sat Sep. 28 at Williston State College Tournament TBA
Sun Sep. 29 at Williston State College Tournament TBA
October
Sat Oct. 5 Williston State College TBA
Sun Oct. 6 Williston State College TBA
March
Sun Mar. 9 at Western Nebraska Community College L, 12-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Western Nebraska Community College L, 12-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Mon Mar. 10 at Western Nebraska Community College L, 8-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Western Nebraska Community College L, 14-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Wed Mar. 12 at Northeastern Junior College W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    at Northeastern Junior College L, 6-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Box Score  
Thu Mar. 13 at Otero Junior College L, 10-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Otero Junior College W, 4-2 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
Fri Mar. 14 at Lamar Community College L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Lamar Community College L, 7-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 15 at Lamar Community College W, 10-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Lamar Community College L, 12-8 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 22 Regina Kaos Cancelled
    Regina Kaos Cancelled
    University of Regina Cancelled
    University of Regina Cancelled
Sun Mar. 23 Regina Kaos Cancelled
    Regina Kaos Cancelled
Fri Mar. 28 vs. Mesabi Range CTC @ West St. Paul Dome West St. Paul Dome in West St. Paul W, 4-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Lake Region State College @ Neutral West St. Paul Dome in West St. Paul W, 16-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Mar. 29 vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd @ MN Dome Tournament Irish Sport Dome in Rosemount, MN Cancelled
    vs. Rainy River Community College @ Rosemount Dome Irish Sports Dome in Rosemount, MN W, 10-7 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Dakota County Technical College @ Irish Dome Irish Sports Dome in Rosemount, MN L, 6-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
April
Sat Apr. 5 Jamestown College L, 2-1 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Photos  
    Jamestown College W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 6 at Dakota College at Bottineau W, 8-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Dakota College at Bottineau W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 7 at Dakota College at Bottineau W, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Dakota College at Bottineau W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Fri Apr. 11 University of Great Falls W, 8-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score   Recap   Photos  
    University of Great Falls L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 12 Bismarck State College W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    Bismarck State College W, 16-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
Sun Apr. 13 at Bismarck State College W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
    at Bismarck State College W, 13-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
Fri Apr. 18 at Williston State College W, 9-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Williston State College L, 7-3 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 19 at Williston State College W, 11-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    at Williston State College L, 13-5 Final - 6 innings Box Score  
Mon Apr. 21 at Jamestown College L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings Box Score  
    at Jamestown College W, 14-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
Tue Apr. 22 at North Dakota State College of Science W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at North Dakota State College of Science W, 19-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Wed Apr. 23 at North Dakota State College of Science Cancelled
    at North Dakota State College of Science Cancelled
Fri Apr. 25 Lake Region State College W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings
    Lake Region State College Sophomore Day! W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
Sat Apr. 26 Lake Region State College W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    Lake Region State College Sophomore Day! W, 16-0 Final - 5 innings
Tue Apr. 29 at University of Great Falls L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score  
    at University of Great Falls W, 3-0 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
May
Fri May. 2 at Region IX Tournament Region 9 Tournament TBA
    vs. Central Community College-Columbus @ Beatrice, Ne Region 9 Tournament L, 5-1 Final Box Score   Box Score  
Sat May. 3 at Region IX Tournament Region 9 Tournament TBA
    at Southeast Community College W, 4-2 Final - 7 innings Box Score  
    vs. Central Community College-Columbus @ Beatrice, Ne L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Box Score  
iCalendar RSS Feed