Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Bole Vice President of Student Affairs
jbole@dawson.edu
Joe Peterson Head Men's Basketball Coach and Athletic Director
406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Diegel Head Baseball Coach
bdiegel@dawson.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Peterson Head Men's Basketball Coach and Athletic Director
406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kortney Diegel Head Rodeo Coach
406-377-9417 kdiegel@dawson.edu
Paul Eiker Assistant Rodeo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim LeProwse Head Softball Coach
406-377-9466 jleprowse@dawson.edu
Tami Johnson Assistant Softball Coach
406-377-9465 tjohnson@dawson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Romeo Lagmay, Jr. Head Women's Basketball Coach
406-377-9450 rlagmay@dawson.edu
Jennifer Temple Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
406-377-9431 jtemple@dawson.edu