Header Background
Top Tagline Background
Home Link

Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
John Bole Vice President of Student Affairs jbole@dawson.edu
Joe Peterson Athletic Director 406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu
Marlon Tibbs Assistant Athletic Director 406-377-9461 mtibbs@dawson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Carroll Head Baseball Coach 406-377-9492 acarroll@dawson.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Peterson Head Men's Basketball Coach 406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu
Marlon Tibbs Assistant Men's Basketball Coach / Assistant Athletic Director 406-377-9461 mtibbs@dawson.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone Email
Kortney Diegel Head Rodeo Coach 406-377-9417 kdiegel@dawson.edu
Paul Eiker Assistant Rodeo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jim LeProwse Head Softball Coach 406-377-9466 jleprowse@dawson.edu
Tami Johnson Assistant Softball Coach 406-377-9465 tjohnson@dawson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Romeo Lagmay, Jr. Head Women's Basketball Coach 406-377-9450 rlagmay@dawson.edu
Jennifer Temple Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 406-377-9431 jtemple@dawson.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email