Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Holz

Vice President of Student Affairs

sholz@dawson.edu
Joe Peterson

Head Men's Basketball Coach and Athletic Director

406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Lewis

Head Baseball Coach

406-377-9492 clewis@dawson.edu
Eric Kline

Assistant Baseball Coach

Aaron Leanhardt

Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Peterson

Head Men's Basketball Coach and Athletic Director

406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu
Emmanuel Bland

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

ebland@dawson.edu
Scott Nissley

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Isaac DeLoach

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Cade Bare

Manager

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kortney Diegel

Head Rodeo Coach

406-377-9417 kdiegel@dawson.edu
Cody Nagy

Assistant Rodeo Coach

Paul Eiker

Assistant Rodeo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim LeProwse

Head Softball Coach

406-377-9466 jleprowse@dawson.edu
Tami Johnson

Assistant Softball Coach

406-377-9465 tjohnson@dawson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Romeo Lagmay, Jr.

Head Women's Basketball Coach

406-377-9450 rlagmay@dawson.edu
Jennifer Temple

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

406-377-9431 jtemple@dawson.edu
Kasey Harrington

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dina Fritz

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

dfritz@dawson.edu
Taylor Patterson

Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach