Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Peterson
Head Men's Basketball Coach and Athletic Director
406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Lewis
Head Baseball Coach
406-377-9492 clewis@dawson.edu
Eric Kline
Assistant Baseball Coach
Aaron Leanhardt
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Peterson
Head Men's Basketball Coach and Athletic Director
406-377-9459 jpeterson@dawson.edu
Emmanuel Bland
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
ebland@dawson.edu
Scott Nissley
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Cade Bare
Manager

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Sandy
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
406-377-9466 bsandy@dawson.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Sandy
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
402-650-1771 bsandy@dawson.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kortney Diegel
Head Rodeo Coach
406-377-9417 kdiegel@dawson.edu
Cody Nagy
Assistant Rodeo Coach
Paul Eiker
Assistant Rodeo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim LeProwse
Head Softball Coach
406-377-9466 jleprowse@dawson.edu
Tami Johnson
Assistant Softball Coach
406-377-9465 tjohnson@dawson.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Romeo Lagmay, Jr.
Head Women's Basketball Coach
406-377-9450 rlagmay@dawson.edu
Kasey Harrington
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dina Fritz
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
406-377-9437 dfritz@dawson.edu
Taylor Patterson
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach