Header Background
Top Tagline Background
Home Link

Inside Athletics

 

Staff Directory

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone Email
Aaron Carroll Head Baseball Coach 406-377-9492 acarroll@dawson.edu
Dalton Aiken Assistant Baseball Coach 801-389-4148 daiken@dawson.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Don Mast Head Men's Basketball Coach 406-377-9459 dmast@dawson.edu
Marlon Tibbs Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director 406-377-9461 mtibbs@dawson.edu
Mike Sikveland Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 406-377-7803 msikveland@dawson.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone Email
Kortney Diegel Head Rodeo Coach 406-377-9417 kdiegel@dawson.edu
Paul Eiker Assistant Rodeo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jim LeProwse Head Softball Coach 406-377-9466 jleprowse@dawson.edu
Kim Crone Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Marlon Tibbs Assistant Women's Basketball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director 406-377-9461 mtibbs@dawson.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Gerry Standridge Head Volleyball Coach 1-214-914-6184 gstandridge@dawson.edu
Terah Lynn Assistant Coach 406-941-2763 tlynn@dawson.edu